Corporate Office

23101 Moulton Parkway, Suite 201 

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone (949) 859-6988

FAX (949) 859-8622

 

 

Glenn Mihelich - Hawaii

President

glennm@waisales.com

 

 

 

Southern California Outside Sales

Todd Price – North Los Angeles

Office (949) 859-6988 ext 207

Mobile (661) 510-1509

toddp@waisales.com

 

Sacha Marcroft – Los Angeles / Motion Specialist

Office (949) 859-6988 ext 203

Mobile (714) 473-4883

sacham@waisales.com

 

Chad Christopher – San Diego

Office (949) 859-6988 ext 212

Mobile (760) 224-5565

chadc@waisales.com

 

Chris Oumedian – Orange County, Inland Empire

Office (949) 859-6988 ext 210

Mobile (714) 475-4757

chriso@waisales.com

 

Northern California Outside Sales

Josh Smaler

Office (650) 321-8988 ext 208

Mobile (650) 274-6931

joshs@waisales.com

 

Arizona Outside Sales

Mike Thompson – Arizona

Office (949)859-6988 ext 205

Mobile (949) 813-8209

miket@waisales.com